Skip to main content
man typing on laptop

Qualified Certificates from Entrust

Entrust EU is recognized across all EU and EEA countries as a QTSP and has undergone the appropriate eIDAS conformity assessments in order to be able to provide Qualified Certificates for Website Authentication. View Entrust EU on the EU Trust List.

QTSP Trust Mark
Entrust Benefits

European Organizations can secure their communications with an eIDAS-compliant QWAC to demonstrate their compliance with European eIDAS guidelines.

  • PSP’s have access to publicly trusted hierarchies
  • Qualified Certificates available across all European Union countries
  • Local language sales and support

woman talking to man

Qualified Web Authentication Certificates (QWACs) for PSD2

PSD2-compliant Qualified Website Authentication Certificates (QWACs) from Entrust provide secure, encrypted communications as required by the EU RTS standards.

man holding laptop

QWAC eIDAS certificates

eIDAS-compliant Qualified Website Authentication Certificates (QWACs) from Entrust identify organizations in the EU that are in compliance with eIDAS guidelines for encrypting communications.

man holding phone

Qualified Electronic Seal Certificates for PSD2 (QSealCs)

Our QSeal Certificates for PSDC2 are compliant with the EU Payment Services Directive (PSD2) and can be used in addition to QWAC PSD2 to seal the data that is sent between financial institutions, authenticating the data’s origin and ensuring that it hasn’t been altered while transmitted.

Get Answers to Your TLS/SSL Questions